Yesterday Motorola announced the new logo and it's look really googly, certainly the new one it's better the older one which is ugly, in the past it was only in two colors : white and dark and now it has 12 colors, the letter M doesn't changed but the color became grey, under the logo there is Motorola and under moto wrote '' a Google company " as we know that Motorola is owned by Google that's why we found Google is a part from the logo.
i think the logo is look great, modern and attractive, i can't wait to see new phones with the new logo, what's your thought guys?
0 comments:
Post a Comment